Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Balleria

Melissa Balleria

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Balleria
"Due to inflation, my insurance was double and called Joanne who is amazing!! She was able to assist me and walked out with savings, bundles, and now new insurance!! Thank you Joanne and to the team at State Farm!! Very welcoming, able to answer questions, and overall experience I would give ten stars if I could!! Thanks again State Farm!! ( able to save from previous insurance a total of almost $400-500 dollars)"
Profile photo of LukieG127

LukieG127

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LukieG127
"I had recently switched to state farm from my previous insurance provider because the rates were better. Joanne who is now my agent was super helpful and diligent, making sure i had the same coverage as i did previously. I’m very happy i switched! thanks again Joanne!"
Profile photo of Stephen Anderson

Stephen Anderson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Anderson
"Sandi and the whole team at State Farm have been an absolute pleasure to work with. They not only saved me money, but made me feel like part of the family when switching insurance companies. Highly recommend Sean Collins State farm team to handle anything insurance related."
Profile photo of Dre S.

Dre S.

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dre S.
"I called today to renew one of my policies and spoke with Sharon. Well, I must say: her customer service is THE BEST. Sharon was so very kind, informative, helpful and patient! Customer service seems to have gone by the way side with so many industries it was such a relief to have someone so kind assist me today. Thank you, Sharon!"
Profile photo of Louie Colella

Louie Colella

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Colella
"Joanne has been such a pleasure to work with she made the process very easy and simple to navigate! Excited to continue working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Tim Brown

Tim Brown

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Brown
"Joanne was very helpful and set me up with a great new policy!"
Profile photo of Kristen Vogels

Kristen Vogels

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Vogels
"Sandi is the best!! Anytime I call, I always ask for her. She is so helpful and actually takes time to talk to the customers personally and always has given me the best service."
Profile photo of Robert Carsto

Robert Carsto

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Carsto
"Thanks to Joanne for helping me switch my home and auto insurance to State Farm. I really appreciate her approach. She gave me all the information I needed to make a decision for state farm. And allowed be the time to compare other coverage. Once the decision was made, we she quickly walked me though the steps to complete the process. She is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of darine aouadi

darine aouadi

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darine aouadi
"I’m so happy for being client with State Farm insurance Joanne is the best she helped me a Lot I’m satisfied"
Profile photo of Michelle Rodney

Michelle Rodney

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rodney
"Working with Joanne to switch our auto and home policies was a breeze! She answered any questions and took her time to go over everything step by step with us. And the best part- she saved us lots of $$! We will definitely be working with her again to set up life insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Derryk Martorana

Derryk Martorana

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derryk Martorana
"Maria had great customer service and was super nice! she also connected me with Joanne to help me get a better rate with my auto insurance. i definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Alex Hanna

Alex Hanna

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hanna
"Joanne was excellent from the original call to the formal quote. She explained why she suggested some changes from my original policy. This made the final decision easy. Al Hanna"
Profile photo of Marcia Griffith

Marcia Griffith

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Griffith
"Maria was great with customer service/help. I was impressed with all of the information she filled me in on with State Farm’s insurance."
Profile photo of Robert Gustafson

Robert Gustafson

November 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Gustafson
"Sean is a terrible agent. Incompetent, unprofessional, arrogant and obnoxious. He took over from a wonderful agent, Joanne Grazziano, and made a mess of our account. I have moved to another wonderful SF Agent in Bethlehem. In this review, I am trying to be nice! If you have him - run!!"
Profile photo of Bill Diamond

Bill Diamond

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Diamond
""Talk to Joanne DeSimone, she was fantastic to work with and made it super easy for me!""
Profile photo of Donna Longe

Donna Longe

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Longe
"I cannot say enough about how great the service was. Sandi Pickup helped us maneuver through a complicated process of transferring my NY car to PA for granddaughter. She went way above and beyond expectations with a smooth transition. Sandi has continued to follow up with us to ensure that all is well."
Profile photo of Michael habeeb

Michael habeeb

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael habeeb
"JOANNE WAS A BLESSING! Not only saved me money but was super professional and friendly tone. Wish all agents can be like her. She is the reason that I am with state farm. Memorable experience overall."
Profile photo of Jessie Cushman

Jessie Cushman

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Cushman
"I was very pleased with the service I received from our agent. He went over and beyond to get us the right coverage. I definitely would recommend getting a quote from State Farm."
Profile photo of Cody Detweiler

Cody Detweiler

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Detweiler
"We switched insurance companies this evening and had the pleasure of speaking with Joanne. She was nothing short of amazing and handled all of our needs and concerns.. even staying after hours. She is a rock star!"
Profile photo of Lauren Perez

Lauren Perez

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Perez
"Joanne DeSimone is an exceptional agent! She was able to get me renters, life and car insurance for almost half of what I was paying for car insurance alone."
Profile photo of Brandon Statton

Brandon Statton

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Statton
"Talk to Joanne DeSimone, she was fantastic to work with and made it super easy for me!"
Profile photo of Jose Burgos

Jose Burgos

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Burgos
"Joanne was a great help with everything I needed and more."
Profile photo of Ryan Shimp

Ryan Shimp

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Shimp
"Joanne was great to talk with and to sign with. Wonderful person and very helpful thank you Joanne."
Profile photo of Ara HT

Ara HT

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ara HT
"Me and my husband recently decided to transfer my insurance policy to State Farm, and the experience has been nothing short of exceptional. In a world where insurance can often be associated with headaches and frustration, State Farm has set a new standard for excellence. The process of transferring my policy was incredibly smooth. With the help of Joanne DeSimone, they were able to guide me through every step, ensuring I understood the details and implications of the transfer. They handled all the paperwork efficiently, making it a hassle-free experience. Thank you, Joanne, and State Farm, for making the transition to your company seamless and for providing outstanding service. I look forward to a long and positive relationship with you."
Profile photo of Balaji PC Mohanarangam

Balaji PC Mohanarangam

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Balaji PC Mohanarangam
"I wanted to express my gratitude to Calvin and Sean for their invaluable assistance in transitioning my insurance coverage from my previous provider to State Farm. Initially, my intention was to switch my auto insurance to State Farm, as it offered significant monthly premium savings. However, Sean astutely pointed out that bundling both auto and home insurance would result in even greater savings. Although the difference in savings for home insurance between my old provider and State Farm was not substantial, the combined auto and home insurance package led to significant reductions in my auto insurance costs. The process of switching was remarkably straightforward, a feature common to many insurance companies. What set Calvin and Sean apart was their professionalism and dedication. They patiently provided me with multiple quotes and invested considerable time in identifying the best possible option that would save me money. I wholeheartedly recommend this agency to anyone looking to cut costs on their insurance. Calvin and Sean's expertise and commitment make them the ideal choice for securing substantial savings."